back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of November


26 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Tuesday 1st November 2016

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Thursday 3rd November 2016

13:30pm - Clubhouse Activities

Friday 4th November 2016

19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 5th November 2016

09:30am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Sunday 6th November 2016

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees
07:30am - Results

Tuesday 8th November 2016

09:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 10th November 2016

19:45pm - Social Events

Friday 11th November 2016

10:00am - Society-Corp
19:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 15th November 2016

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 17th November 2016

10:30am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Friday 18th November 2016

18:45pm - Social Events

Saturday 19th November 2016

10:00am - Social Events

Sunday 20th November 2016

12:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Friday 25th November 2016

00:00am - Clubhouse Activities
07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Saturday 26th November 2016

19:30pm - Social Events

Sunday 27th November 2016

10:45am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Monday 28th November 2016

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 29th November 2016

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.175 seconds.