back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of December


20 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Sunday 4th December 2016

07:00am - Mixed Competitions
Start times attached
WHITE / RED Tees

Tuesday 6th December 2016

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby Competitions

Wednesday 7th December 2016

09:30am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Friday 9th December 2016

09:15am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Saturday 10th December 2016

09:30am - Member SocietiesWHITE Tees

Tuesday 13th December 2016

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 14th December 2016

00:00am - Senior's Events

Thursday 15th December 2016

13:00pm - Social Events
19:45pm - Social Events

Friday 16th December 2016

09:30am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Sunday 18th December 2016

15:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 24th December 2016

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Monday 26th December 2016

08:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 27th December 2016

09:30am - Member SocietiesWHITE Tees

Wednesday 28th December 2016

10:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Friday 30th December 2016

10:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
10:30am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Saturday 31st December 2016

19:00pm - Social Events

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.211 seconds.