back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of January


16 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Monday 2nd January 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

09:30am - Kirby Junior Events

Sunday 8th January 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
07:30am - Results WHITE / RED Tees

Tuesday 10th January 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:00am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Thursday 12th January 2017

19:30pm - Social Events

Friday 13th January 2017

18:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 17th January 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 20th January 2017

18:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 21st January 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Tuesday 24th January 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Friday 27th January 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 31st January 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.111 seconds.