back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of October


28 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Monday 2nd October 2017

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

13:00pm - Clubhouse Activities

Thursday 5th October 2017

09:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 6th October 2017

19:30pm - Clubhouse Activities

Saturday 7th October 2017

08:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees
12:30pm - Clubhouse Activities
19:30pm - Clubhouse Activities

Sunday 8th October 2017

07:30am - Results

Thursday 12th October 2017

00:00am - Clubhouse Activities

Friday 13th October 2017

19:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 14th October 2017

08:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees
16:00pm - Clubhouse Activities

Sunday 15th October 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
12:00pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees
12:00pm - Kirby Junior EventsWHITE Tees

Friday 20th October 2017

19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 21st October 2017

19:00pm - Social Events
20:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 22nd October 2017

07:30am - Results

Thursday 26th October 2017

11:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Friday 27th October 2017

07:30am - Results
19:00pm - Social Events
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 28th October 2017

19:30pm - Social Events

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA Ė County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2018
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.060 seconds.