back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of December


13 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Sunday 3rd December 2017

07:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Tuesday 5th December 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Friday 8th December 2017

10:00am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 12th December 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 13th December 2017

00:00am - Senior's Events
11:00am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Thursday 14th December 2017

00:00am - Clubhouse Activities

Sunday 17th December 2017

12:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 19th December 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Sunday 24th December 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Tuesday 26th December 2017

08:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsBLUE Tees

Sunday 31st December 2017

19:00pm - Social Events

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.060 seconds.