back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options Help

Month view of April


40 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click the event title below for more details

Saturday 1st April 2017

08:45am - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees
12:30pm - Kirby Junior EventsWHITE Tees

Sunday 2nd April 2017 Pop-up calendar

09:15am - Havers Junior Events
09:15am - Kirby Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees
10:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
12:30pm - Social Events

Tuesday 4th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

10:45am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Wednesday 5th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

12:30pm - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Thursday 6th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

09:30am - Kirby Junior Events

Friday 7th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

10:30am - Society-CorpRED Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 9th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

10:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees
12:30pm - PGA County UnionWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Tuesday 11th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

10:30am - Men's CompetitionsYELLOW Tees

Wednesday 12th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Senior's Events
11:00am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Thursday 13th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

09:15am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees
09:30am - Kirby Junior Events
19:45pm - Social Events

Friday 14th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 15th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

13:15pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE Tees

Sunday 16th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Results
12:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 18th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

17:00pm - Kirby Junior Events

Thursday 20th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

11:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
19:30pm - Social Events

Friday 21st April 2017 Pop-up calendar

19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 22nd April 2017 Pop-up calendar

19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 23rd April 2017 Pop-up calendar

12:00pm - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Friday 28th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
14:15pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
18:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 29th April 2017 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
07:30am - Results

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site Help

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed Help

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software Help

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2019
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.054 seconds.