back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of April


69 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Saturday 1st April 2017

08:45am - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees
12:30pm - Kirby Junior EventsWHITE Tees

Sunday 2nd April 2017

09:15am - Havers Junior Events
09:15am - Kirby Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees
10:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
12:30pm - Social Events

Monday 3rd April 2017

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 4th April 2017

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees
10:45am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Wednesday 5th April 2017

00:00am - Senior's Events
10:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
12:30pm - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Thursday 6th April 2017

08:30am - PGA County UnionBLUE Tees
09:30am - Kirby Junior Events
12:30pm - PGA County UnionWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Friday 7th April 2017

10:30am - Society-CorpRED Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 8th April 2017

07:30am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Sunday 9th April 2017

10:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees
12:30pm - PGA County UnionWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Monday 10th April 2017

08:00am - Senior's Events

Tuesday 11th April 2017

00:00am - Ladies Competitions
08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
10:30am - Men's CompetitionsYELLOW Tees

Wednesday 12th April 2017

08:00am - Senior's Events
11:00am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Thursday 13th April 2017

09:15am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees
09:30am - Kirby Junior Events
10:15am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
19:45pm - Social Events

Friday 14th April 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 15th April 2017

13:15pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE Tees

Sunday 16th April 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
07:30am - Results
12:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 18th April 2017

00:00am - Senior's Events
08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees
17:00pm - Kirby Junior Events

Thursday 20th April 2017

11:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
19:30pm - Social Events

Friday 21st April 2017

00:00am - Ladies Competitions
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 22nd April 2017

08:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees
12:00pm - Mixed Competitions
19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 23rd April 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
12:00pm - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Monday 24th April 2017

07:00am - Other Events
08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 25th April 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Thursday 27th April 2017

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 28th April 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
14:15pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
18:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 29th April 2017

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
13:15pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 30th April 2017

00:00am - Men's Competitions

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.550 seconds.