back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options Help

Month view of June


39 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click the event title below for more details

Thursday 1st June 2017

00:00am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees
11:30am - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Friday 2nd June 2017 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Kirby Junior EventsWHITE Tees
06:30am - Social Events
07:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees
12:00pm - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 4th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

Wednesday 7th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

09:30am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees
12:00pm - Men's CompetitionsYELLOW Tees

Saturday 10th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

09:15am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Sunday 11th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

09:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Monday 12th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Thursday 15th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Member SocietiesYELLOW / RED Tees
14:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Friday 16th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

16:30pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees
18:00pm - Kirby Junior EventsWHITE Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 17th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

13:30pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees
20:30pm - Social Events

Sunday 18th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

12:00pm - Social Events

Monday 19th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

09:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
13:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Wednesday 21st June 2017 Pop-up calendar

13:45pm - Society-CorpYELLOW / RED Tees

Thursday 22nd June 2017 Pop-up calendar

11:45am - Society-CorpRED Tees

Friday 23rd June 2017 Pop-up calendar

19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 24th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
07:30am - Results
12:45pm - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Sunday 25th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
12:00pm - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees
12:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 27th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Wednesday 28th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

10:00am - Society-CorpWHITE / PULPIT Tees
12:15pm - Member SocietiesWHITE Tees

Friday 30th June 2017 Pop-up calendar

19:15pm - Social Events

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site Help

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed Help

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software Help

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2019
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.079 seconds.