back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of August


37 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Tuesday 1st August 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Sunday 6th August 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Monday 7th August 2017

00:00am - Senior's Events
09:15am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
13:00pm - Society-Corp

Tuesday 8th August 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Saturday 12th August 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsBLUE Tees
07:30am - Men's Competitions

Sunday 13th August 2017

00:00am - Men's Competitions
00:00am - Men's Competitions
06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
08:00am - Kirby Junior Events

Monday 14th August 2017

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events
08:00am - Kirby Competitions

Tuesday 15th August 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
08:00am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 16th August 2017

00:00am - Men's Competitions
12:30pm - Havers Gents & Ladies Events

Thursday 17th August 2017

06:00am - Mixed Competitions

Friday 18th August 2017

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events
08:00am - Kirby Competitions

Saturday 19th August 2017

09:00am - Clubhouse Activities

Sunday 20th August 2017

00:00am - Men's Competitions
00:00am - Men's Competitions
00:00am - Men's Competitions
07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events

Monday 21st August 2017

08:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsYELLOW / RED Tees

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

00:00am - Senior's Events

Thursday 24th August 2017

08:15am - Mixed Competitions

Friday 25th August 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Saturday 26th August 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Monday 28th August 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Tuesday 29th August 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 31st August 2017

08:00am - Senior's EventsWHITE Tees
13:30pm - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.218 seconds.