back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of August

Only Havers Gents & Ladies Events
will be displayed

Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.

10 Havers Gents & Ladies Events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Sunday 6th August 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Saturday 12th August 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsBLUE Tees

Sunday 13th August 2017

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events
Start times attached
WHITE / RED Tees

Monday 14th August 2017

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events
Start times attached

Tuesday 15th August 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events
Start times attached
WHITE / RED Tees

Wednesday 16th August 2017

12:30pm - Havers Gents & Ladies Events
Start times attached

Friday 18th August 2017

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events

Sunday 20th August 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events

Monday 21st August 2017

08:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsYELLOW / RED Tees

Friday 25th August 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming Havers Gents & Ladies Events events to your calendar software ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.283 seconds.