back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of September


53 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Friday 1st September 2017

00:01am - Away Fixtures WHITE / PULPIT Tees

Saturday 2nd September 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 3rd September 2017

00:00am - Men's Competitions
09:30am - Member SocietiesWHITE Tees

Monday 4th September 2017

07:00am - Other Events

Tuesday 5th September 2017

07:00am - Other Events
08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 6th September 2017

00:00am - Men's Competitions
07:00am - Other Events

Thursday 7th September 2017

07:00am - Other Events

Friday 8th September 2017

10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Saturday 9th September 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
12:00pm - Member SocietiesWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 10th September 2017

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees
08:00am - Results

Monday 11th September 2017

00:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees
08:00am - Men's CompetitionsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 12th September 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Wednesday 13th September 2017

09:00am - Society-CorpWHITE Tees
13:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Thursday 14th September 2017

00:00am - Senior's Events
11:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW / RED Tees
12:00pm - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 15th September 2017

14:00pm - Member SocietiesYELLOW / RED Tees

Saturday 16th September 2017

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
06:00am - Results
20:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 17th September 2017

00:00am - Men's Competitions

Monday 18th September 2017

08:00am - Senior's Events
10:45am - Society-CorpRED Tees

Tuesday 19th September 2017

07:30am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 20th September 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsYELLOW Tees
10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Thursday 21st September 2017

Friday 22nd September 2017

12:30pm - Men's CompetitionsYELLOW Tees

Saturday 23rd September 2017

10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW / RED Tees
13:00pm - Society-CorpYELLOW / RED Tees

Sunday 24th September 2017

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Monday 25th September 2017

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 26th September 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 28th September 2017

10:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Friday 29th September 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
19:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 30th September 2017

11:00am - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees
16:30pm - Social Events

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.114 seconds.