back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of February


20 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Friday 2nd February 2018

19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 3rd February 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 6th February 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 9th February 2018

19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 10th February 2018

14:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 11th February 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Tuesday 13th February 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 14th February 2018

13:00pm - Social Events

Friday 16th February 2018

19:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 23rd February 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 24th February 2018

19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 25th February 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Tuesday 27th February 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2018
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.099 seconds.