back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of March


22 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Saturday 3rd March 2018

12:00pm - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Tuesday 6th March 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Saturday 10th March 2018

08:15am - Member SocietiesWHITE Tees

Sunday 11th March 2018

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
12:00pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees
12:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 13th March 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 15th March 2018

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Saturday 17th March 2018

00:00am - Social Events
00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Sunday 18th March 2018

00:00am - Men's Competitions
06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Monday 19th March 2018

00:00am - Senior's Events

Tuesday 20th March 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 23rd March 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE Tees

Saturday 24th March 2018

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
13:00pm - Clubhouse Activities

Sunday 25th March 2018

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Tuesday 27th March 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 28th March 2018

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Friday 30th March 2018

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.119 seconds.