back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of April


24 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Monday 2nd April 2018

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 4th April 2018

00:00am - Senior's Events

Thursday 5th April 2018

08:30am - PGA County UnionBLUE Tees

Saturday 7th April 2018

07:30am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Monday 9th April 2018

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees
08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 10th April 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 11th April 2018

08:00am - Senior's Events

Thursday 12th April 2018

09:00am - Ladies CompetitionsYELLOW / RED Tees

Saturday 14th April 2018

06:00am - PGA County UnionBLUE Tees

Tuesday 17th April 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Saturday 21st April 2018

06:00am - PGA County UnionBLUE Tees
12:00pm - PGA County UnionBLUE Tees

Sunday 22nd April 2018

06:00am - PGA County UnionBLUE Tees
12:00pm - PGA County UnionBLUE Tees

Tuesday 24th April 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 27th April 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Saturday 28th April 2018

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 29th April 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.083 seconds.