back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options Help

Month view of April


59 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click the event title below for more details

Sunday 1st April 2018

12:00pm - Social Events
13:30pm - Social Events

Monday 2nd April 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees
09:30am - Kirby Junior Events
17:00pm - Kirby Junior Events

Wednesday 4th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

10:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Thursday 5th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

09:30am - Kirby Junior Events
12:30pm - PGA – County UnionBLUE Tees

Friday 6th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

12:30pm - Social Events
16:00pm - Havers Junior EventsYELLOW / RED Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 7th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
19:00pm - Clubhouse Activities

Sunday 8th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

13:00pm - Society-CorpWHITE Tees
14:15pm - Social Events

Tuesday 10th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
09:30am - Kirby Junior Events
17:00pm - Kirby Junior Events

Thursday 12th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

09:30am - Kirby Junior Events
14:00pm - Social Events

Friday 13th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

18:45pm - Social Events

Saturday 14th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Mixed Competitions
06:00am - PGA – County UnionBLUE Tees
19:00pm - Clubhouse Activities

Sunday 15th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

Tuesday 17th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees
17:00pm - Kirby Junior Events

Thursday 19th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

Friday 20th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

14:15pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 21st April 2018 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - PGA – County UnionBLUE Tees
12:00pm - PGA – County UnionBLUE Tees
12:30pm - Social Events
17:15pm - Social Events

Sunday 22nd April 2018 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - PGA – County UnionBLUE Tees
12:00pm - PGA – County UnionBLUE Tees
13:30pm - Social Events

Monday 23rd April 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:00am - Other Events

Tuesday 24th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:00am - Other Events
08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 25th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:00am - Other Events

Thursday 26th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

10:15am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
13:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Friday 27th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
19:00pm - Social Events
19:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 28th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
10:45am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
12:30pm - Social Events
19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 29th April 2018 Pop-up calendar

12:00pm - Social Events
13:15pm - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
14:15pm - Social Events

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site Help

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed Help

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software Help

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2019
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.103 seconds.