back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of April

Only Social Events
will be displayed

Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.

17 Social Events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Sunday 1st April 2018

12:00pm - Social Events
13:30pm - Social Events

Friday 6th April 2018

12:30pm - Social Events
19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 8th April 2018

14:15pm - Social Events

Thursday 12th April 2018

14:00pm - Social Events

Friday 13th April 2018

18:45pm - Social Events

Friday 20th April 2018

19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 21st April 2018

12:30pm - Social Events
17:15pm - Social Events

Sunday 22nd April 2018

13:30pm - Social Events

Friday 27th April 2018

19:00pm - Social Events
19:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 28th April 2018

12:30pm - Social Events
19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 29th April 2018

12:00pm - Social Events
14:15pm - Social Events

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming Social Events events to your calendar software ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2018
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.046 seconds.