back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of May


38 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Tuesday 1st May 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 3rd May 2018

07:00am - Society-CorpWHITE Tees

Friday 4th May 2018

10:30am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Saturday 5th May 2018

07:30am - Men's Competitions

Sunday 6th May 2018

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
00:00am - Men's Competitions

Tuesday 8th May 2018

00:00am - Senior's Events
08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 9th May 2018

10:30am - Men's CompetitionsRED Tees
10:45am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 10th May 2018

08:30am - Society-CorpWHITE Tees

Friday 11th May 2018

00:00am - Men's Competitions
00:00am - Senior's Events
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 12th May 2018

08:30am - Member SocietiesWHITE Tees

Monday 14th May 2018

08:00am - Senior's Events

Tuesday 15th May 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 17th May 2018

06:00am - Ladies Competitions
06:00am - Ladies Competitions

Friday 18th May 2018

12:00pm - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Saturday 19th May 2018

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 20th May 2018

12:00pm - Men's Competitions

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

06:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

10:30am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Friday 25th May 2018

00:00am - Senior's Events
06:00am - Ladies Competitions
07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE Tees

Saturday 26th May 2018

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Sunday 27th May 2018

00:00am - Men's Competitions

Monday 28th May 2018

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Tuesday 29th May 2018

00:00am - Senior's Events
08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
12:00pm - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 30th May 2018

06:00am - Senior's Events

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.199 seconds.