back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of June

Only Social Events
will be displayed

Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.

15 Social Events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Friday 1st June 2018

19:15pm - Social Events

Sunday 3rd June 2018

15:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 9th June 2018

16:05pm - Social Events

Wednesday 13th June 2018

14:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 16th June 2018

16:00pm - Social Events
19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 17th June 2018

12:30pm - Social Events

Monday 18th June 2018

19:00pm - Social Events

Thursday 21st June 2018

12:00pm - Social Events
17:30pm - Social Events

Friday 22nd June 2018

17:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 23rd June 2018

16:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 24th June 2018

09:30am - Social Events

Thursday 28th June 2018

19:00pm - Social Events

Friday 29th June 2018

18:30pm - Social Events

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming Social Events events to your calendar software ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2018
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.056 seconds.