back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of July


39 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Sunday 1st July 2018

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Monday 2nd July 2018

00:00am - Senior's Events

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 4th July 2018

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees
12:00pm - Men's CompetitionsYELLOW Tees

Saturday 7th July 2018

06:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 8th July 2018

00:00am - Men's Competitions
00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Tuesday 10th July 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 11th July 2018

07:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
10:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
13:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Friday 13th July 2018

00:00am - Men's Competitions
00:00am - Senior's Events
08:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Saturday 14th July 2018

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 15th July 2018

00:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Monday 16th July 2018

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 17th July 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 20th July 2018

09:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
10:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Saturday 21st July 2018

06:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Monday 23rd July 2018

08:30am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees
09:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
13:00pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 24th July 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Thursday 26th July 2018

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Friday 27th July 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
13:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Saturday 28th July 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events

Sunday 29th July 2018

00:00am - Men's Competitions
08:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Monday 30th July 2018

08:00am - Senior's EventsRED Tees

Tuesday 31st July 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.520 seconds.