back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options Help

Month view of August


57 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click the event title below for more details

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018 Pop-up calendar

12:00pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Friday 3rd August 2018 Pop-up calendar

10:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Saturday 4th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

13:00pm - Other Events

Sunday 5th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Monday 6th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Senior's Events

Tuesday 7th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 8th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

14:00pm - Social Events

Thursday 9th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
12:00pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Friday 10th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 11th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

06:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsBLUE Tees
07:30am - Men's Competitions
Start times attached
BLUE Tees
07:30am - Results
14:45pm - Clubhouse Activities

Sunday 12th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Men's Competitions
06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events
Start times attached
WHITE / RED Tees
12:30pm - Social Events
13:00pm - Social Events
16:00pm - Social Events

Monday 13th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events
Start times attached
WHITE / RED Tees
08:30am - Kirby Competitions

Tuesday 14th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events
Start times attached
WHITE / RED Tees
08:00am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees
19:30pm - Social Events

Wednesday 15th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

12:30pm - Havers Gents & Ladies Events
Start times attached
WHITE / RED Tees

Thursday 16th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - Mixed Competitions
Start times attached

Friday 17th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events
Start times attached
08:00am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees
19:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 18th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

15:00pm - Clubhouse Activities

Sunday 19th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
12:30pm - Social Events

Tuesday 21st August 2018 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
09:00am - Kirby Junior Events
11:00am - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Thursday 23rd August 2018 Pop-up calendar

12:00pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Friday 24th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

10:45am - PGA – County UnionRED Tees
19:00pm - Clubhouse Activities

Saturday 25th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees
16:00pm - Clubhouse Activities

Sunday 26th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

11:15am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
12:30pm - Clubhouse Activities

Monday 27th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Tuesday 28th August 2018 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 31st August 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
07:30am - Results

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site Help

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed Help

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software Help

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2019
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.100 seconds.