back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of August


41 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

12:00pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Friday 3rd August 2018

10:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Saturday 4th August 2018

09:15am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees
13:00pm - Other Events

Sunday 5th August 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Monday 6th August 2018

00:00am - Senior's Events

Tuesday 7th August 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Thursday 9th August 2018

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
12:00pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Saturday 11th August 2018

06:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsBLUE Tees
07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees
14:45pm - Clubhouse Activities

Sunday 12th August 2018

00:00am - Men's Competitions
06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
08:00am - Kirby Junior EventsWHITE Tees

Monday 13th August 2018

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
08:30am - Kirby Competitions

Tuesday 14th August 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
08:00am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees
19:30pm - Social Events

Wednesday 15th August 2018

00:00am - Men's Competitions
12:30pm - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Thursday 16th August 2018

06:00am - Mixed Competitions

Friday 17th August 2018

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events
08:00am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Saturday 18th August 2018

15:00pm - Clubhouse Activities

Sunday 19th August 2018

00:00am - Men's Competitions
00:00am - Men's Competitions
07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Monday 20th August 2018

08:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsYELLOW / RED Tees

Tuesday 21st August 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
09:00am - Kirby Junior Events

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

00:00am - Senior's Events

Thursday 23rd August 2018

12:00pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Saturday 25th August 2018

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees
16:00pm - Clubhouse Activities

Monday 27th August 2018

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Tuesday 28th August 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 31st August 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2018
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.401 seconds.