back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options Help

Month view of September


36 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click the event title below for more details

Saturday 1st September 2018

12:15pm - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 4th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees
17:00pm - Kirby Junior Events

Thursday 6th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:00am - Other Events

Saturday 8th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Monday 10th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 11th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 12th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

10:30am - Social Events

Thursday 13th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

11:45am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 14th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 15th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

08:30am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees
12:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Sunday 16th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Results
08:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees
14:00pm - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsBLUE Tees

Tuesday 18th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 19th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

14:00pm - Clubhouse Activities
14:00pm - Social Events

Friday 21st September 2018 Pop-up calendar

10:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Saturday 22nd September 2018 Pop-up calendar

19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 23rd September 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Tuesday 25th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 26th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsYELLOW Tees
10:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW / RED Tees
13:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW / RED Tees

Thursday 27th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

10:15am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 28th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
08:00am - Social Events
10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Saturday 29th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Social Events

Sunday 30th September 2018 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
09:30am - Social Events

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site Help

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed Help

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software Help

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2019
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.085 seconds.