back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of October


19 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Tuesday 1st October 2019

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 3rd October 2019

09:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Saturday 5th October 2019

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
09:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees
11:00am - Havers Junior EventsRED Tees

Sunday 6th October 2019

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsBLUE Tees

Monday 7th October 2019

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 8th October 2019

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Saturday 12th October 2019

11:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Sunday 13th October 2019

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Tuesday 15th October 2019

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Saturday 19th October 2019

08:30am - Member SocietiesRED Tees

Sunday 20th October 2019

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

08:00am - Ladies Competitions

Thursday 24th October 2019

11:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Friday 25th October 2019

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsRED Tees

Saturday 26th October 2019

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Sunday 27th October 2019

07:30am - Men's Competitions

Tuesday 29th October 2019

08:00am - Ladies Competitions

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2019
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.079 seconds.