back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options Help

Month view of October


29 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click the event title below for more details

Tuesday 1st October 2019

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - PGA County UnionBLUE Tees

Thursday 3rd October 2019 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - PGA County UnionBLUE Tees

Friday 4th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

09:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
13:00pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Saturday 5th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
09:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees
11:00am - Havers Junior EventsRED Tees

Sunday 6th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsBLUE Tees

Monday 7th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 8th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 10th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

09:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 11th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 12th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

11:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Sunday 13th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Tuesday 15th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 16th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

14:00pm - Social Events

Thursday 17th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

11:00am - Society-CorpRED Tees

Saturday 19th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:30am - Member SocietiesRED Tees

Sunday 20th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies Competitions

Thursday 24th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

11:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Friday 25th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsRED Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 26th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 27th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Men's Competitions

Tuesday 29th October 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies Competitions

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site Help

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed Help

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software Help

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2019
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.063 seconds.