back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options

Month view of June


30 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Saturday 1st June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

00:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Monday 3rd June 2019

00:00am - Senior's Events
11:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Tuesday 4th June 2019

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 5th June 2019

11:00am - Men's CompetitionsYELLOW Tees

Thursday 6th June 2019

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Saturday 8th June 2019

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Sunday 9th June 2019

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events

Monday 10th June 2019

06:00am - Ladies Competitions
08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 11th June 2019

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 12th June 2019

07:45am - Senior's EventsWHITE Tees

Thursday 13th June 2019

12:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW / RED Tees

Friday 14th June 2019

00:00am - Men's Competitions

Saturday 15th June 2019

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Sunday 16th June 2019

00:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Monday 17th June 2019

00:00am - Senior's Events

Tuesday 18th June 2019

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 19th June 2019

00:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Saturday 22nd June 2019

07:30am - Men's Competitions

Sunday 23rd June 2019

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
00:00am - Men's Competitions

Tuesday 25th June 2019

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 26th June 2019

00:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW / RED Tees

Thursday 27th June 2019

11:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 28th June 2019

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Saturday 29th June 2019

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events

Sunday 30th June 2019

00:00am - Ladies Competitions

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2019
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.083 seconds.