back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options Help

Month view of August


31 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click the event title below for more details

Friday 2nd August 2019

09:30am - PGA County UnionWHITE / PULPIT Tees
13:15pm - PGA County UnionWHITE / RED Tees

Saturday 3rd August 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 4th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Monday 5th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - Senior's EventsWHITE Tees

Tuesday 6th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Saturday 10th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Sunday 11th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
08:00am - Kirby Junior EventsWHITE Tees

Monday 12th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Tuesday 13th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Wednesday 14th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Men's Competitions
12:30pm - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Thursday 15th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Friday 16th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 18th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Men's Competitions
00:00am - Men's Competitions
07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsRED Tees

Monday 19th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsYELLOW / RED Tees

Tuesday 20th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies Competitions

Wednesday 21st August 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Senior's Events

Friday 23rd August 2019 Pop-up calendar

10:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
13:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Saturday 24th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsRED Tees

Sunday 25th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

12:00pm - Mixed Competitions

Monday 26th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Tuesday 27th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 29th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

11:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 30th August 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE Tees

Saturday 31st August 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events
12:00pm - Social Events

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site Help

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed Help

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software Help

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2019
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.093 seconds.