back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options Help

Month view of September


52 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click the event title below for more details

Sunday 1st September 2019

00:00am - Men's Competitions

Monday 2nd September 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:00am - Other Events

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:00am - Other Events
08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 4th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Men's Competitions
00:00am - Men's Competitions
07:00am - Other Events

Thursday 5th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Ladies Competitions

Friday 6th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

18:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 7th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Sunday 8th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Men's Competitions
08:00am - Results
08:00am - Mixed CompetitionsRED Tees
12:30pm - PGA County UnionWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Monday 9th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees
08:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
10:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
13:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 10th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Thursday 12th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Ladies Competitions
00:00am - Senior's Events

Friday 13th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

18:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 14th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

13:00pm - Member SocietiesWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Sunday 15th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - PGA County UnionWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Monday 16th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 17th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
11:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW / RED Tees

Thursday 19th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees
13:30pm - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 20th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

10:00am - Society-Corp
13:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
18:30pm - Social Events
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 21st September 2019 Pop-up calendar

09:15am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees
11:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Sunday 22nd September 2019 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
09:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
12:30pm - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Monday 23rd September 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 24th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 25th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Men's Competitions

Thursday 26th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - Ladies Competitions
13:00pm - Men's CompetitionsYELLOW Tees

Friday 27th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE Tees
10:15am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
11:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
18:30pm - Social Events
18:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 28th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsRED Tees
11:15am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Sunday 29th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Monday 30th September 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site Help

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed Help

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software Help

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2019
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.071 seconds.