back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options Help
This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events
Tee Reservation Times For 21st April:
09:00 to 10:00 - Mixed Competitions

Please check the events for additional information


30 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click the event title below for more details

Sunday 21st April 2019

09:00am - Mixed CompetitionsYELLOW / RED Tees

Monday 22nd April 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:00am - Other Events
08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 24th April 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:00am - Other Events
08:00am - Senior's Events

Thursday 25th April 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:00am - Other Events

Friday 26th April 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
18:30pm - Social Events
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 27th April 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
13:00pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 28th April 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Men's Competitions
00:00am - Men's Competitions
07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
12:00pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Monday 29th April 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 30th April 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 2nd May 2019 Pop-up calendar

10:15am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 3rd May 2019 Pop-up calendar

18:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 4th May 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
07:30am - Men's CompetitionsRED Tees
13:30pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 5th May 2019 Pop-up calendar

12:00pm - Mixed CompetitionsYELLOW / RED Tees

Tuesday 7th May 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Thursday 9th May 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Ladies Competitions
08:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Friday 10th May 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Men's Competitions

This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events


Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site Help

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed Help

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software Help

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2019
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.069 seconds.