back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options
This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events
Tee Reservation Times For 16th October:
08:00 to 10:30 - Ladies Competitions
08:30 to 10:30 - Kirby Competitions

Please check the events for additional information


30 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Tuesday 16th October 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Thursday 18th October 2018

10:30am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
11:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW / RED Tees
12:30pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Friday 19th October 2018

18:00pm - Social Events
19:00pm - Clubhouse Activities

Saturday 20th October 2018

19:30pm - Social Events

Sunday 21st October 2018

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 25th October 2018

11:00am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Friday 26th October 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 27th October 2018

00:00am - Ladies Competitions
19:30pm - Social Events

Sunday 28th October 2018

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Tuesday 30th October 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 31st October 2018

14:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 4th November 2018

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Tuesday 6th November 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 8th November 2018

08:00am - PGA County UnionWHITE / PULPIT Tees
09:00am - PGA County UnionWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Friday 9th November 2018

18:30pm - Social Events

Tuesday 13th November 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 14th November 2018

14:00pm - Social Events

Thursday 15th November 2018

10:30am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Saturday 17th November 2018

19:30pm - Social Events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events


Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2018
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.263 seconds.