back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options
This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events
30 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Tuesday 20th November 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Friday 23rd November 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE Tees
18:00pm - Clubhouse Activities

Saturday 24th November 2018

10:00am - Social Events
19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 25th November 2018

12:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 27th November 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Sunday 2nd December 2018

07:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE Tees
12:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 4th December 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Friday 7th December 2018

10:00am - Member SocietiesWHITE Tees

Saturday 8th December 2018

19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 9th December 2018

12:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 13th December 2018

00:00am - Clubhouse Activities

Friday 14th December 2018

09:00am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 15th December 2018

19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 16th December 2018

12:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 18th December 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 19th December 2018

11:00am - Member SocietiesWHITE Tees

Sunday 23rd December 2018

12:00pm - Social Events
17:30pm - Social Events

Monday 24th December 2018

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 26th December 2018

08:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsOTHER Tees

Sunday 30th December 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Monday 31st December 2018

19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 5th January 2019

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies Events

This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events


Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2018
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.050 seconds.