back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options
This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events
30 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Saturday 21st October 2017

19:00pm - Social Events
20:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 22nd October 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Tuesday 24th October 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 26th October 2017

11:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Friday 27th October 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
19:00pm - Social Events
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 28th October 2017

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
19:30pm - Social Events

Sunday 29th October 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Tuesday 31st October 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Sunday 5th November 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Tuesday 7th November 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Saturday 11th November 2017

08:30am - Member SocietiesWHITE Tees

Tuesday 14th November 2017

08:00am - Ladies Competitions

Thursday 16th November 2017

10:30am - Mixed CompetitionsYELLOW / RED Tees

Saturday 18th November 2017

10:00am - Social Events

Sunday 19th November 2017

12:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 21st November 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Friday 24th November 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
18:00pm - Clubhouse Activities

Monday 27th November 2017

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 28th November 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Sunday 3rd December 2017

07:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Tuesday 5th December 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Friday 8th December 2017

10:00am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events


Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.094 seconds.