back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options Help
This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events
Tee Reservation Times For 15th July:
08:00 to 10:30 - Senior's Events
10:30 to 11:30 - Kirby Competitions
13:30 to 14:15 - Society-Corp

Please check the events for additional information


30 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click the event title below for more details

Monday 15th July 2019

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees
10:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees
13:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 16th July 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 17th July 2019 Pop-up calendar

10:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
14:00pm - Social Events

Thursday 18th July 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Other Events
09:15am - Society-Corp

Friday 19th July 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
00:00am - Other Events
18:30pm - Social Events
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 20th July 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Other Events
06:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Sunday 21st July 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Other Events
00:00am - Men's Competitions
10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW / RED Tees

Monday 22nd July 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:30am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Pop-up calendar

06:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 24th July 2019 Pop-up calendar

10:30am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees
11:00am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Friday 26th July 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
10:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
18:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 27th July 2019 Pop-up calendar

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
14:00pm - Other Events

Sunday 28th July 2019 Pop-up calendar

00:00am - Men's Competitions

Monday 29th July 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Senior's EventsRED Tees

Tuesday 30th July 2019 Pop-up calendar

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
16:30pm - Other Events

This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events


Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site Help

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed Help

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software Help

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2019
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.059 seconds.