back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options
This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events
Tee Reservation Times For 28th May:
10:30 to 12:00 - Men's Competitions
12:30 to 13:30 - Society-Corp

Please check the events for additional information


30 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Sunday 28th May 2017

00:00am - Men's Competitions
10:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
12:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Monday 29th May 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Tuesday 30th May 2017

00:00am - Senior's Events
08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
12:00pm - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 1st June 2017

00:00am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees
11:30am - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Friday 2nd June 2017

06:30am - Social Events
07:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees
12:00pm - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Saturday 3rd June 2017

10:30am - Member Societies
12:00pm - PGA County UnionWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Sunday 4th June 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Monday 5th June 2017

00:00am - Senior's Events

Tuesday 6th June 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 7th June 2017

09:30am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees
11:00am - Men's CompetitionsYELLOW Tees

Thursday 8th June 2017

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees
11:00am - Men's CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 9th June 2017

Saturday 10th June 2017

09:15am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Sunday 11th June 2017

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
00:00am - Men's Competitions
00:00am - Men's Competitions

Monday 12th June 2017

08:00am - Senior's Events

Tuesday 13th June 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events


Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.076 seconds.