back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options
This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events
Tee Reservation Times For 27th June:
08:00 to 10:30 - Ladies Competitions
10:30 to 11:15 - Society-Corp

Please check the events for additional information


30 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Latest Course Conditions Report
Tuesday 27th June 2017 06:58:14 am
Both courses fully open, a cloudy start with 15mph winds from the east. Greens being spray...
Click for full course conditions
08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Wednesday 28th June 2017

10:00am - Society-CorpWHITE / PULPIT Tees
12:15pm - Member SocietiesWHITE Tees

Thursday 29th June 2017

10:30am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 30th June 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
19:15pm - Social Events

Sunday 2nd July 2017

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
10:30am - PGA County UnionWHITE / PULPIT Tees
11:30am - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees
12:00pm - Social Events
13:00pm - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Monday 3rd July 2017

00:00am - Away Fixtures

Tuesday 4th July 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 5th July 2017

08:00am - Senior's EventsWHITE Tees
12:00pm - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Thursday 6th July 2017

13:30pm - Society-CorpWHITE Tees

Friday 7th July 2017

19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 8th July 2017

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

Sunday 9th July 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees
11:00am - Kirby Junior EventsWHITE Tees
11:30am - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees
12:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 11th July 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 12th July 2017

07:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 13th July 2017

11:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
13:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events


Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.106 seconds.