News Headlines

September Golf Club News View Summary

Article Published: Wednesday 11th September 2019 12:12:57 pm

CGA Winter Golf Break View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 27th August 2019 10:48:29 am

125th Anniversary Ball - Save the date View Summary

Article Published: Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:48:34 am

Golf Week 2019 News View Summary

Article Published: Monday 19th August 2019 14:43:21 pm

GOLF WEEK - Gordon the Golfer View Summary

Article Published: Saturday 17th August 2019 15:06:36 pm

Friday's double draw View Summary

Article Published: Saturday 17th August 2019 11:20:34 am

100 CLUB DRAW AUGUST 2019 View Summary

Article Published: Friday 16th August 2019 22:01:38 pm

More Golf Week News View Summary

Article Published: Wednesday 14th August 2019 00:38:01 am

Latest Golf Week 2019 News View Summary

Article Published: Monday 12th August 2019 20:42:09 pm

Golf Week Medals - change of tee positions. View Summary

Article Published: Friday 9th August 2019 10:22:07 am

Golf Week 2019 Social Events View Summary

Article Published: Thursday 8th August 2019 19:02:22 pm

The 2019 Greene King Inter Club Seniors Golf Tournament View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 6th August 2019 22:32:40 pm

McManus Bowl - Ladies v Gents View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 6th August 2019 22:25:18 pm

Lady Captain’s Day, Junior Summers Cup and more View Summary

Article Published: Monday 5th August 2019 11:21:19 am

Winner of Friday Draw View Summary

Article Published: Saturday 20th July 2019 11:38:31 am

Golf news for July 2019 View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 16th July 2019 17:30:26 pm

100 Club Spectacular event fundraiser View Summary

Article Published: Monday 8th July 2019 18:59:52 pm

100 CLUB DRAW JULY 2019 View Summary

Article Published: Monday 8th July 2019 16:36:49 pm

Bumper turnout for the Adult and Junior event View Summary

Article Published: Saturday 6th July 2019 17:30:37 pm

No Friday Draw Winner so £125 next week View Summary

Article Published: Saturday 6th July 2019 14:53:09 pm

BIG WIN FOR FRINTON LADIES View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 2nd July 2019 07:58:03 am

100 CLUB DRAW JUNE 2019 View Summary

Article Published: Friday 28th June 2019 13:55:59 pm

Mens EGU stableford and Ladies Ping 4BBB stableford. View Summary

Article Published: Wednesday 19th June 2019 16:17:06 pm

Easer to Easter Final. View Summary

Article Published: Wednesday 19th June 2019 16:13:03 pm

Junior Open View Summary

Article Published: Monday 3rd June 2019 18:15:16 pm

Spring Meeting View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 28th May 2019 18:21:18 pm

Michael Gates & Headway Essex Golf Day plus more View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 21st May 2019 18:04:52 pm

LONG AND IRWIN SNATCH THE TROPHY View Summary

Article Published: Friday 17th May 2019 15:58:25 pm

Pro Shop Offers For May View Summary

Article Published: Friday 17th May 2019 15:52:30 pm

First Golfing News for May 2019 View Summary

Article Published: Wednesday 8th May 2019 13:18:23 pm

100 CLUB DRAW APRIL 2019 View Summary

Article Published: Friday 3rd May 2019 13:27:27 pm

Adders around the course!! View Summary

Article Published: Friday 3rd May 2019 13:23:01 pm

Friday Draw Winner 26th April View Summary

Article Published: Friday 3rd May 2019 13:16:05 pm

End of April News View Summary

Article Published: Monday 29th April 2019 11:15:40 am

FRINTON WINS QUADRANGLE MATCH View Summary

Article Published: Wednesday 17th April 2019 13:49:25 pm

Friday Draw Winner View Summary

Article Published: Sunday 14th April 2019 12:46:06 pm

Adult and Junior Competition View Summary

Article Published: Wednesday 10th April 2019 20:20:03 pm

Golf Competitions Are Coming Fast And Furious View Summary

Article Published: Wednesday 10th April 2019 20:17:51 pm

100 CLUB DRAW MARCH 2019 View Summary

Article Published: Monday 8th April 2019 20:28:19 pm

no Friday Draw winner this week View Summary

Article Published: Friday 5th April 2019 22:42:26 pm

This Fridays draw is a ROLLOVER View Summary

Article Published: Wednesday 3rd April 2019 22:43:27 pm

pre-AGM Texas Scramble View Summary

Article Published: Sunday 31st March 2019 20:16:56 pm

All Fairways back in play View Summary

Article Published: Thursday 28th March 2019 15:22:24 pm

Famous Grouse and Greybeard Trophy competitions View Summary

Article Published: Monday 25th March 2019 15:10:44 pm

Friday Night Free Draw for Members View Summary

Article Published: Thursday 21st March 2019 14:48:02 pm

Captains’ Swan Song View Summary

Article Published: Monday 18th March 2019 13:34:26 pm

Ladies first 18-hole event of the year View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 5th March 2019 17:07:25 pm

Friday Night Members Draw Winner View Summary

Article Published: Friday 1st March 2019 23:29:04 pm

New format draw starts tonight View Summary

Article Published: Friday 1st March 2019 18:20:48 pm

Valentine’s Greensomes and Threesome A B C View Summary

Article Published: Monday 18th February 2019 14:09:34 pm

100 CLUB DRAW JANUARY 2019 View Summary

Article Published: Sunday 17th February 2019 15:24:47 pm

NEWSLETTER February 2019 View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 12th February 2019 18:48:47 pm - Members Only

Frinton GC ladies continued their fun golf winter format View Summary

Article Published: Monday 11th February 2019 16:56:58 pm

1st 4BBB of the year and ladies Threesomes Waltz View Summary

Article Published: Monday 4th February 2019 17:47:57 pm

Ladies played "Putts Mean Prizes" View Summary

Article Published: Monday 28th January 2019 14:17:46 pm

January Golf News View Summary

Article Published: Sunday 20th January 2019 17:15:51 pm

New Social Committee View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 15th January 2019 18:22:57 pm

10-hole waltz View Summary

Article Published: Monday 14th January 2019 17:28:35 pm

NEWSLETTER January 2019 View Summary

Article Published: Friday 11th January 2019 23:30:46 pm - Members Only

100 CLUB DRAW DECEMBER 2018 View Summary

Article Published: Friday 11th January 2019 23:21:29 pm

Frinton GC members saw out 2018 in style View Summary

Article Published: Monday 7th January 2019 15:16:29 pm

Happy New Year View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 1st January 2019 23:54:14 pm

Christmas Opening Times View Summary

Article Published: Friday 21st December 2018 13:50:45 pm

Ladies Christmas prize presentation and lunch View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 18th December 2018 13:05:34 pm

Winter Golf Break run by @CoastalGolf View Summary

Article Published: Monday 10th December 2018 22:08:03 pm

HATS OFF TO FRINTON LADIES View Summary

Article Published: Sunday 9th December 2018 18:24:45 pm

NEWSLETTER December 2018 View Summary

Article Published: Friday 7th December 2018 17:46:19 pm - Members Only

Greens Update View Summary

Article Published: Friday 7th December 2018 17:44:55 pm

Frost Delay Procedure View Summary

Article Published: Friday 7th December 2018 16:34:53 pm

100 CLUB DRAW NOVEMBER 2018 View Summary

Article Published: Friday 7th December 2018 16:31:16 pm

The Friday Night Free Draw View Summary

Article Published: Friday 7th December 2018 15:39:37 pm

Frinton Turkey Trotters / Ladies and Seniors View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 4th December 2018 17:30:00 pm

Friday Night Free Draw for Members View Summary

Article Published: Thursday 29th November 2018 23:34:28 pm

Annual trophy presentation View Summary

Article Published: Monday 26th November 2018 17:44:52 pm

Winter Practice Evening Sessions SkyTrak Swing Studio View Summary

Article Published: Sunday 25th November 2018 20:08:16 pm

Coastal Golf Academy Christmas Golf Lesson Packages View Summary

Article Published: Wednesday 21st November 2018 15:13:02 pm

Latest golf news View Summary

Article Published: Saturday 17th November 2018 15:03:38 pm

Friday Night Free Draw for Members View Summary

Article Published: Sunday 11th November 2018 17:01:31 pm

100 CLUB DRAW OCTOBER 2018 View Summary

Article Published: Wednesday 31st October 2018 14:32:26 pm

Golf news for 29th October View Summary

Article Published: Monday 29th October 2018 12:37:06 pm

Lady Captain’s Charity stableford View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 23rd October 2018 10:33:20 am

News for members View Summary

Article Published: Monday 15th October 2018 15:05:59 pm - Members Only

busy week of ladies golf View Summary

Article Published: Sunday 14th October 2018 15:29:33 pm

VINCE SUMMERS REMEMBERED View Summary

Article Published: Sunday 14th October 2018 15:21:27 pm

NEW YEAR‘S EVE tickets on sale 2nd Nov View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 9th October 2018 15:21:34 pm

Save the date for Carol Service and Santa View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 9th October 2018 15:19:45 pm

Golf Results News View Summary

Article Published: Tuesday 9th October 2018 10:21:53 am

NEWSLETTER 4th October 2018 View Summary

Article Published: Thursday 4th October 2018 15:54:58 pm

100 CLUB DRAW SEPTEMBER 2018 View Summary

Article Published: Thursday 4th October 2018 15:47:26 pm

Autumn Meeting View Summary

Article Published: Monday 1st October 2018 12:12:30 pm

News from Head Green Keeper View Summary

Article Published: Friday 28th September 2018 19:05:37 pm

Seniors Captain’s Day and more View Summary

Article Published: Monday 24th September 2018 16:57:40 pm

FOUR TIMES LUCKY FOR WILSON AND JACKSON View Summary

Article Published: Monday 17th September 2018 15:05:03 pm

Wine Supplier offer for members View Summary

Article Published: Thursday 13th September 2018 13:04:02 pm - Members Only

Vince Summers Memorial Golf Day View Summary

Article Published: Wednesday 12th September 2018 07:27:30 am

100 CLUB DRAW AUGUST 2018 View Summary

Article Published: Wednesday 15th August 2018 11:18:36 am

KEVIN SMITH WINS BIG AT FRINTON View Summary

Article Published: Monday 13th August 2018 11:20:08 am

Download the latest version of Adobe Reader

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2019
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.010 seconds.